one year later

Image

Last year I entered NaNoWriMo for the first time. It starts again today. As I started to write, well TOTALLY rewrite my story, I realized my story is not the only thing turned upside down and so totally different from last year, so is my life! Changes everywhere, every direction.

My main character was sweet and innocent, but I made her a bit more bitchy and bratty too. Added faults to all my characters, just like real people. One good one will turn bad, another will probably die.  Or not, it could change again.

Just like real life. They key players are still here, a couple went away for a while, another came home. Changed our roles and the roles of those closest to us. Soon, all that will change again.

You know what? It’s all good!

 

Leave a Reply

