alphabet pack

1-ABC Tracable and CopyMy first BIG pack! This could actually be used in a “Letter a Week” curriculum for pre-K and K. It includes my 26 do-a-dot worksheets, 6 levels of traceables and copywork letters in upper and lower case, 26 alphabet clip cards where they find the lower case letter that matches the larger uppercase letter on the card and 26 worksheets with upper and lower case letters that include a new word to write and a picture to color.

Eventually I would like to create a basic curriculum for Pre-K and K so Mamas send me your ideas! I’m thinking Letters, numbers, seasons, animals, basic math, shapes, colors, cutting, calendars, days of the week… oh my what have I done? LOL Of course we can’t forget nursery rhymes, songs, and crafts!

Available at Teachers Pay Teachers and my Etsy Store.

Leave a Reply

